Mine and Quarry Training Schedule

Below you will see upcoming events for Mine and Quarry

Training Title Date Time Training Location
New Miner Training Monday, July 22, 2019 to Wednesday, July 24, 2019 08:00a.m. to 04:30p.m.
200 East Valley Road
Spruce Pine Fire Department
Spruce Pine, NC 28777
Register Here
New Miner Training Tuesday, July 23, 2019 to Thursday, July 25, 2019 08:00a.m. to 04:30p.m.
1111 East Garner Road
Martin Marietta - Garner Quarry
Garner, NC 27529
Register Here
Annual Refresher Training Thursday, July 25, 2019 08:00a.m. to 04:30p.m.
200 East Valley Road
Spruce Pine Fire Department
Spruce Pine, NC 28777
Register Here
Annual Refresher Training Thursday, July 25, 2019 08:00a.m. to 04:30p.m.
6515 Chapel Hill Road
Linder Industrial Machinery Training Room
Raleigh, NC 27607
Register Here
New Miner Training Monday, August 19, 2019 to Wednesday, August 21, 2019 08:00a.m. to 04:30p.m.
801 Statesville Road
NC DOT
North Wilkesboro, NC 28659-4716
Register Here
Annual Refresher Training Thursday, August 22, 2019 08:00a.m. to 04:30p.m.
801 Statesville Road
NC DOT
North Wilkesboro, NC 28659-4716
Register Here
New Miner Training Monday, September 16, 2019 to Wednesday, September 18, 2019 08:00a.m. to 04:30p.m.
306 Baker Lane
Bakersville Fire Department
Bakersville, NC 28705
Register Here
Annual Refresher Training Thursday, September 19, 2019 08:00a.m. to 04:30p.m.
306 Baker Lane
Bakersville Fire Department
Bakersville, NC 28705
Register Here
New Miner Training Monday, October 21, 2019 to Wednesday, October 23, 2019 08:00a.m. to 04:30p.m.
200 East Valley Road
Spruce Pine Fire Department
Spruce Pine, NC 28777
Register Here
Annual Refresher Training Thursday, October 24, 2019 08:00a.m. to 04:30p.m.
200 East Valley Road
Spruce Pine Fire Department
Spruce Pine, NC 28777
Register Here