Donate to Hurricane Recovery

Mine and Quarry Training Schedule

Below you will see upcoming events for Mine and Quarry

Training Title Date Time Training Location
New Miner Training Monday, March 25, 2019 to Wednesday, March 27, 2019 08:00a.m. to 04:30p.m.
801 Statesville Road
NC DOT
North Wilkesboro, NC 28659
Register Here
Annual Refresher Training Wednesday, March 27, 2019 07:30a.m. to 04:00p.m.
10501 Capital Blvd
Hanson Mine Safety Training Center
Wake Forest, NC 27587
Register Here
Annual Refresher Training Thursday, March 28, 2019 08:00a.m. to 04:30p.m.
801 Statesville Road
NC DOT
North Wilkesboro, NC 28659
Register Here
New Miner Training Monday, April 1, 2019 to Wednesday, April 3, 2019 07:30a.m. to 04:00p.m.
10501 Capital Blvd
Hanson Mine Safety Training Center
wake forest, NC 27587
Register Here
New Miner Training Monday, April 15, 2019 to Wednesday, April 17, 2019 08:00a.m. to 04:30p.m.
200 East Valley Road
Spruce Pine Fire Department
Spruce Pine, NC 28777
Register Here
Annual Refresher Training Thursday, April 18, 2019 08:00a.m. to 04:30p.m.
200 East Valley Road
Spruce Pine Fire Department
Spruce Pine, NC 28777
Register Here
Part 46 New Miner Training Tuesday, April 23, 2019 08:00a.m. to 04:30p.m.
628 Rocky Fork Church Road
Sanford Contractors, Inc.
Sanford, NC 27332
Register Here
First Aid/CPR Training Wednesday, April 24, 2019 08:00a.m. to 04:30p.m.
628 Rocky Fork Church Road
Sanford Contractors, Inc.
Sanford, NC 27332
Register Here
Annual Refresher Training Wednesday, April 24, 2019 08:00a.m. to 04:00p.m.
10501 Capital Blvd
Hanson Mine Safety Training Center
Wake Forest, NC 27587
Register Here
Part 46 Annual Refresher Training Thursday, April 25, 2019 08:00a.m. to 04:30p.m.
628 Rocky fork Church Road
Sanford Contractors, Inc.
Sanford, NC 27332
Register Here