Mine and Quarry Training Schedule

Training Title When Time Address
MSHA New Miner Training Tue, Mar 2 - Thu, Mar 4 2021 8:00am - 4:30pm

Carolina Tractor
2211 Morgan Mill Road
Monroe, NC 28110
United States

Register Here
Part 48 New Miner Training - Virtual Mon, Mar 8 2021 8:00am - 4:30pm

Virtual
Virtual Training
Raleigh, NC 27601
United States

Register Here
Part 48 Annual Refresher Training - Virtual Thu, Mar 11 2021 8:00am - 4:30pm

Virtual
Virtual Training
Raleigh, NC 27601
United States

Register Here
MSHA Annual Refresher Training Tue, Mar 16 2021 8:00am - 4:30pm

NCDOT Division 3 Traffic Services
5504 Barbados Boulevard
Castle Hayne, NC 28249
United States

Register Here
MSHA Annual Refresher Training Wed, Mar 17 2021 8:00am - 4:30pm

NCDOT Division 3 Traffic Services
5504 Barbados Boulevard
Castle Hayne, NC 28249
United States

Register Here
MSHA New Miner Training Mon, Mar 22 - Wed, Mar 24 2021 8:00am - 4:30pm

Wilkes Community College - Alumni Hall Bldg - Room 1112
1328 S. Collegiate Drive
Wilkesboro, NC 28697
United States

Register Here
MSHA Annual Refresher Training Thu, Mar 25 2021 8:00am - 4:30pm

Wilkes Community College - Alumni Hall Bldg - Room 1112
1328 S. Collegiate Drive
Wilkesboro, NC 28697
United States

Register Here
Part 48 New Miner Training - Virtual Mon, Apr 5 - Wed, Apr 7 2021 8:00am - 4:30pm

Virtual
Virtual Training
Raleigh, NC 27601
United States

Register Here
Part 48 Annual Refresher Training - Virtual Thu, Apr 8 2021 8:00am - 4:30pm

Virtual
Virtual Training
Raleigh, NC 27601
United States

Register Here
MSHA New Miner Training Mon, Apr 19 - Wed, Apr 21 2021 8:00am - 4:30pm

Spruce Pine Fire Department
200 East Valley Road
Spruce Pine, NC 28777
United States

Register Here