Mine and Quarry Training Schedule

Below you will see upcoming events for Mine and Quarry

Training Title Date Time Training Location
Annual Refresher Training Wednesday, May 22, 2019 07:30a.m. to 04:00p.m.
10501 Capital Blvd
Hanson Mine Safety Training Center
Wake Forest, NC 27587
Register Here
Part 46 New Miner Training Tuesday, May 28, 2019 07:30a.m. to 04:00p.m.
8205 Wilkinson Blvd.
Blythe Construction Inc. Training Center
Charlotte, NC 28214
Register Here
First Aid/CPR/AED Training Wednesday, May 29, 2019 07:30a.m. to 04:00p.m.
8205 Wilkinson Blvd.
Blythe Construction Inc. Training Center
Charlotte, NC 28214
Register Here
Part 46 Annual Refresher Training Thursday, May 30, 2019 07:30a.m. to 04:00p.m.
8205 Wilkinson Blvd.
Blythe Construction Inc. Training Center
Charlotte, NC 28214
Register Here
Part 46 New Miner Training Tuesday, June 4, 2019 08:00a.m. to 04:30p.m.
301 Oak Grove Road
Patterson Grove Baptist Church
Kings Mountain, NC 28086
Register Here
First Aid/CPR/AED Training Wednesday, June 5, 2019 08:00a.m. to 04:30p.m.
301 Oak Grove Road
Patterson Grove Baptist Church
Kings Mountain, NC 28086
Register Here
Part 46 Annual Refresher Training Thursday, June 6, 2019 08:00a.m. to 04:30p.m.
301 Oak Grove Road
Patterson Grove Baptist Church
Kings Mountain, NC 28086
Register Here
New Miner Training Monday, June 17, 2019 to Wednesday, June 19, 2019 08:00a.m. to 04:30p.m.
44 North Valley Street
Woodlawn - Sevier Fire Department
Marion, NC 28752
Register Here
Part 46 New Miner Training Tuesday, June 18, 2019 08:00a.m. to 04:30p.m.
4706 Hilltop Road
DH Griffin Training Center
Greensboro, NC 27407
Register Here
First Aid/CPR/AED Training Wednesday, June 19, 2019 08:00a.m. to 04:30p.m.
4706 Hilltop Raod
DH Griffin Training Center
Greensboro, NC 27407
Register Here