Directory of NCDOL Officials

Administration

Administration

Name Title

Phone Number

Email
Art Britt Chief of Staff 919-707-7703 art.britt@labor.nc.gov
Joyce Bulluck Executive Assistant to the Commissioner 919-707-7701 joyce.bulluck@labor.nc.gov
Renathe Cotten Human Resources Director 919-707-7730 renathe.cotten@labor.nc.gov
Jennifer Haigwood Administration and Governmental Affairs Director 919-707-7705 jennifer.haigwood@labor.nc.gov
Jill Cramer General Counsel-Legal Affairs 919-707-7710 jill.cramer@labor.nc.gov
Dolores Quesenberry Communications Director 919-707-7720 dolores.quesenberry@labor.nc.gov
Mike Daniels Publications and Mailroom Bureau Chief 919-707-7725 mike.daniels@labor.nc.gov
Occupational Safety and Health Division

Occupational Safety and Health Division

Name Title Phone Number Email
Kevin Beauregard Deputy Commissioner, Occupational Safety and Health Division  919-707-7800 kevin.beauregard@labor.nc.gov
Scott Mabry Assistant Deputy Commissioner, Occupational Safety and Health Division 919-707-7802 scott.mabry@labor.nc.gov
Nicole Brown Bureau Chief, Safety and Health Compliance East 919-779-8512 nicole.brown@labor.nc.gov
Beth Rodman Bureau Chief, Agricultural Safety and Health  919-707-7810 beth.rodman@labor.nc.gov
Anne Weaver Bureau Chief, Planning, Statistics and Information Management 919-707-7830 anne.weaver@labor.nc.gov
Kevin O'Barr Bureau Chief, Consultative Services 919-707-7840 kevin.obarr@labor.nc.gov
Paul Sullivan Bureau Chief, Safety and Health Compliance West 704-665-4341 paul.sullivan@labor.nc.gov
Wanda Lagoe Bureau Chief, Education, Training and Technical Assistance  919-707-7850 wanda.lagoe@labor.nc.gov
Ric Schumann Staff Industrial Hygienist 919-779-8514 ric.schumann@labor.nc.gov
Nick Vincelli Librarian 919-707-7880   nick.vincelli@labor.nc.gov
Standards and Inspections Division

Standards and Inspections Division

Name Title Phone Number Email
Phil Hooper Deputy Commissioner, Standards and Inspections 919-707-7900 phil.hooper@labor.nc.gov
Christine Ryan Administrator, Labor Standards Section 919-707-7978 christine.ryan@labor.nc.gov
Cliff Dautrich Bureau Chief, Boiler Safety 919-707-7910 cliff.dautrich@labor.nc.gov
Tom Chambers Bureau Chief, Elevator and Amusement Device 919-707-7920 tom.chambers@labor.nc.gov
William Gerringer Bureau Chief, Mine and Quarry 919-707-7930 william.gerringer@labor.nc.gov
Other Officials

Other Officials

Name Title Phone Number  Email
Arlene K. Edwards Chairman, OSH Review Commission 919-733-3589 NCOSHRC@labor.nc.gov
Felicia Gore Hoover General Counsel, OSH Review Commission 919-715-1718 NCOSHRC@labor.nc.gov
Karissa Sluss Docket and Office Administrator, OSH Review Commission 919-733-3782 NCOSHRC@labor.nc.gov