Directory of NCDOL Officials

Administration

Administration

Name Title

Phone Number

Email
Art Britt Chief of Staff 919-733-0370 art.britt@labor.nc.gov
Joyce Bulluck Executive Assistant to the Commissioner 919-733-0359 joyce.bulluck@labor.nc.gov
Renathe Cotten Human Resources Director 919-715-5211 renathe.cotten@labor.nc.gov
Jennifer Haigwood Administration and Governmental Affairs Director 919-733-0365 jennifer.haigwood@labor.nc.gov
Jill Cramer General Counsel 919-733-0368 jill.cramer@labor.nc.gov
Dolores Quesenberry Communications Director 919-733-0348 dolores.quesenberry@labor.nc.gov
Gary Franks Information Technology Director 919-715-5688 gary.franks@labor.nc.gov
Mike Daniels Publications and Mailroom Bureau Chief 919-733-0341 mike.daniels@labor.nc.gov
Occupational Safety and Health Division

Occupational Safety and Health Division

Name Title Phone Number Email
Kevin Beauregard Deputy Commissioner, Occupational Safety and Health Division  919-807-2860 kevin.beauregard@labor.nc.gov
Scott Mabry Assistant Deputy Commissioner, Occupational Safety and Health Division 919-807-2863 scott.mabry@labor.nc.gov
Nicole Brown Bureau Chief, Safety and Health Compliance East 919-779-8512 nicole.brown@labor.nc.gov
Beth Rodman Bureau Chief, Agricultural Safety and Health  919-807-2926 beth.rodman@labor.nc.gov
Anne Weaver Bureau Chief, Planning, Statistics and Information Management 919-807-2950 anne.weaver@labor.nc.gov
Kevin O'Barr Bureau Chief, Consultative Services 919-807-2905 kevin.obarr@labor.nc.gov
Paul Sullivan Bureau Chief, Safety and Health Compliance West 704-665-4341 paul.sullivan@labor.nc.gov
Wanda Lagoe Bureau Chief, Education, Training and Technical Assistance  919-807-2875 wanda.lagoe@labor.nc.gov
Ric Schumann Staff Industrial Hygienist 919-779-8514 ric.schumann@labor.nc.gov
Nick Vincelli Librarian 919-807-2850 nick.vincelli@labor.nc.gov
Standards and Inspections Division

Standards and Inspections Division

Name Title Phone Number Email
Phil Hooper Deputy Commissioner, Standards and Inspections 919-807-2787 phil.hooper@labor.nc.gov
Christine Ryan Administrator, Labor Standards Section 919-807-2801 christine.ryan@labor.nc.gov
Cliff Dautrich Bureau Chief, Boiler Safety 919-807-2765 cliff.dautrich@labor.nc.gov
Tom Chambers Bureau Chief, Elevator and Amusement Device 919-807-2770 tom.chambers@labor.nc.gov
William Gerringer Bureau Chief, Mine and Quarry 919-807-2838 william.gerringer@labor.nc.gov
Other Officials

Other Officials

Name Title Phone Number  Email
Arlene K. Edwards Chairman, OSH Review Commission 919-733-3589 NCOSHRC@labor.nc.gov
Felicia Gore Hoover General Counsel, OSH Review Commission 919-715-1718 NCOSHRC@labor.nc.gov
Karissa Sluss Docket and Office Administrator, OSH Review Commission 919-733-3782 NCOSHRC@labor.nc.gov