Employee Directory

Name Phone email
Able, Stephen F 828-296-7223 steve.able@labor.nc.gov
Agosto, James Anthony 919-707-7944 james.agosto@labor.nc.gov
AlmonteMartinez, Cristina M 919-779-8535 cristina.almonte-martinez@labor.nc.gov
Amerson, Billy Alvin 336-776-4470 buddy.amerson@labor.nc.gov
Anderson, Elizabeth Schwankl 919-707-7987 elizabeth.anderson@labor.nc.gov
Anderson, Fleda Katherine 919-707-7843 fleda.anderson@labor.nc.gov
Apodaca, Anna Lyn 919-707-7853 annalyn.apodaca@labor.nc.gov
Atamaniuk, Jordan 910-530-6840 jordan.atamaniuk@labor.nc.gov
Atassi, Houssam 336-776-4436 sam.atassi@labor.nc.gov
Atkinson, Lafayette 910-251-2785 lafayette.atkinson@labor.nc.gov
Atwood, Emmett Kirby 336-776-4444 kirby.atwood@labor.nc.gov
Bailey, David Eldon 919-707-7948 david.bailey@labor.nc.gov
Bailey, Derek Covington 919-302-3166 derek.bailey@labor.nc.gov
Ball, Denise Elaine 919-855-3447 denise.ball@labor.nc.gov
Ballew, Denese 828-296-7229 denese.ballew@labor.nc.gov
Bandy, Marcus 704-665-6807 marcus.bandy@labor.nc.gov
Barnes, Sarah Carr 984-236-1040 sarahcarr.barnes@labor.nc.gov
Barrow, LaTara 336-776-4430 latara.barrow@labor.nc.gov
Beauregard, Kevin D 919-707-7800 kevin.beauregard@labor.nc.gov
Becker, Britne Nicole 919-707-7711 britne.becker@labor.nc.gov
Bell, Jo Ann 919-707-7913 joann.bell@labor.nc.gov
Bellis, Christopher 336-776-4435 chris.bellis@labor.nc.gov
Benson, Elizabeth Lewis 919-707-7735 beth.benson@labor.nc.gov
Berry, Cherie Killian 919-707-7700 cherie.berry@labor.nc.gov
Bouchard, Natalie Grace 919-707-7721 natalie.bouchard@labor.nc.gov