Employee Directory

Name Phone Email
Able, Stephen F 828-296-7223 steve.able@labor.nc.gov
Allbritton, Ellen Elizabeth 704-573-5116 ellen.allbritton@labor.nc.gov
Allen, Billy Ray 919-779-8528 bill.allen@labor.nc.gov
Allen, Sandra Raye 919-807-2912 sandra.allen@labor.nc.gov
Almonte Martinez, Cristina M 919-779-8543 cristina.almonte-martinez@labor.nc.gov
Alsay, Stephanie Antonette 919-733-0315 stephanie.alsay@labor.nc.gov
Amerson, Billy Alvin 336-776-4470 buddy.amerson@labor.nc.gov
Anderson, Fleda Katherine 919-807-2893 fleda.anderson@labor.nc.gov
Appling, Julia 910-251-3990 becky.appling@labor.nc.gov
Atassi, Houssam 336-776-4436 sam.atassi@labor.nc.gov
Atkinson, Lafayette 910-251-2785 lafayette.atkinson@labor.nc.gov
Atwood, Emmett Kirby 336-776-4444 kirby.atwood@labor.nc.gov
Bailey, Derek Covington 919-731-7930 derek.bailey@labor.nc.gov
Ballew, Denese 828-296-7229 denese.ballew@labor.nc.gov
Bandy, Marcus 704-665-6807 marcus.bandy@labor.nc.gov
Beasley, Amelia Dawn 919-807-2798 dawn.beasley@labor.nc.gov
Beauregard, Kevin D 919-807-2863 kevin.beauregard@labor.nc.gov
Becker, Britne Nicole 919-715-4291 britne.becker@labor.nc.gov
Beckers, Natalia 919-733-2474 natalia.beckers@labor.nc.gov
Bell, Jo Ann 919-807-2768 joann.bell@labor.nc.gov
Benson, Elizabeth Lewis 919-733-7694 beth.benson@labor.nc.gov
Berry, Cherie Killian 919-733-0359 cherie.berry@labor.nc.gov
Bogner, Karen Lynne 919-807-2952 karen.bogner@labor.nc.gov
Boring, Carrie Lynn 919-715-1720 carrie.boring@labor.nc.gov
Bostic, Kimberly D 336-391-6365 kimberly.bostic@labor.nc.gov