Donate to Hurricane Recovery

Employee Directory

Name Phone email
Able, Stephen F 828-296-7223 steve.able@labor.nc.gov
Agosto, James Anthony 919-707-7944 james.agosto@labor.nc.gov
AlmonteMartinez, Cristina M 919-779-8543 cristina.almonte-martinez@labor.nc.gov
AlvarezMurcia, Manuel N 919-707-7994 manny.alvarez@labor.nc.gov
Amerson, Billy Alvin 336-776-4470 buddy.amerson@labor.nc.gov
Anderson, Elizabeth Schwankl 919-707-7987 elizabeth.anderson@labor.nc.gov
Anderson, Fleda Katherine 919-707-7843 fleda.anderson@labor.nc.gov
Atassi, Houssam 336-776-4436 sam.atassi@labor.nc.gov
Atkinson, Lafayette 910-251-2785 lafayette.atkinson@labor.nc.gov
Atwood, Emmett Kirby 336-776-4444 kirby.atwood@labor.nc.gov
Babu, Sridhar 919-779-8539 shri.babu@labor.nc.gov
Bailey, David Eldon david.bailey@labor.nc.gov
Bailey, Derek Covington 919-731-7930 derek.bailey@labor.nc.gov
Ballew, Denese 828-296-7229 denese.ballew@labor.nc.gov
Bandy, Marcus 704-665-6807 marcus.bandy@labor.nc.gov
Beauregard, Kevin D 919-807-2863 kevin.beauregard@labor.nc.gov
Becker, Britne Nicole 919-707-7711 britne.becker@labor.nc.gov
Bell, Jo Ann 919-707-7913 joann.bell@labor.nc.gov
Benson, Elizabeth Lewis 919-707-7735 beth.benson@labor.nc.gov
Berry, Cherie Killian 919-707-7700 cherie.berry@labor.nc.gov
Bogner, Karen Lynne 919-707-7832 karen.bogner@labor.nc.gov
Bouchard, Natalie Grace 919-715-2632 natalie.bouchard@labor.nc.gov
Bowman, Melissa McCrorey 919-707-7985 melissa.bowman@labor.nc.gov
Braak, Katharine Redding 919-707-7978
Bray, Sybil C 336-776-4470 sybil.bray@labor.nc.gov