Employee Directory

Name Phone Number Email
Mckinney, Lee Michael 704-665-6801 lee.mckinney@labor.nc.gov
Midyette, Jerry Van 919-779-8538 jerry.midyette@labor.nc.gov
Miles, Bruce Thomas 919-779-8508 bruce.miles@labor.nc.gov
Miller, Hugh Gerald 919-707-7815 gerald.miller@labor.nc.gov
Mills, Deane 919-779-8575 deane.mills@labor.nc.gov
Mitchell, Jeffrey Germaine 919-779-8516 jeff.mitchell@labor.nc.gov
Modrow, Keith Richard 919-500-0878 keith.modrow@labor.nc.gov
Moore, Christopher Robert 919-779-8506 chris.moore@labor.nc.gov
Morales-Bebrin, Yolanda Christina 704-738-3766 christina.morales-bebrin@labor.nc.gov
Morgan, Betty 919-707-7866 betty.morgan@labor.nc.gov
Morgan, Yulanda Demetrice 919-707-7973 yulanda.morgan@labor.nc.gov
Moss, Crystal 919-707-7989 crystal.moss@labor.nc.gov
Mullins, Susan Floyd 919-707-7701 susan.mullins@labor.nc.gov
Murdock, Charles T 919-779-8574 chuck.murdock@labor.nc.gov
Nalls, Anitra Parks 919-707-7949 anitra.nalls@labor.nc.gov
NeeSmith, Alan 919-868-3160 alan.neesmith@labor.nc.gov
NegronAlvarez, Griselle 704-665-6793 griselle.negron@labor.nc.gov
Ness, Margaret 919-779-8572 margaret.ness@labor.nc.gov
Newton, Abigael Denise 336-776-4445 abigael.newton@labor.nc.gov
Norwood, Thomas Locke 919-707-7781 thomas.norwood@labor.nc.gov
O'Barr, Kevin Patrick 919-707-7840 kevin.obarr@labor.nc.gov
OLVERA, KIMBERLY 704-420-5774 kimberly.olvera@labor.nc.gov
Oberst, Christopher M 336-776-4443 chris.oberst@labor.nc.gov
Olman, Robert Edward 919-707-7714 robert.olman@labor.nc.gov
Pacitti, Anthony 919-868-6665 tony.pacitti@labor.nc.gov

Page 9 of 13