Employee Directory

Name Phone email
Mabry, Christopher S 919-707-7802 scott.mabry@labor.nc.gov
Maedje, Robert Randy 704-665-6800 robert.maedje@labor.nc.gov
Makaya, Doreen 919-779-8508 doreen.makaya@labor.nc.gov
Manning, Jiles E 919-807-1365 jiles.manning@labor.nc.gov
Martin, Julie Renee 910-251-2801 julie.martin@labor.nc.gov
Martin, Paul Kevin 919-576-6059 paul.martin@labor.nc.gov
Martin, Starsky R 919-707-7873 starsky.martin@labor.nc.gov
Martorell, Kathy 919-707-7943 kathy.martorell@labor.nc.gov
Mattfield, Danny 919-779-8545 danny.mattfield@labor.nc.gov
Matthews, William C 910-251-2678 will.matthews@labor.nc.gov
McClaren, Jeffrey C 919-779-8538 jeff.mcclaren@labor.nc.gov
McCloud, James Chadwick 919-807-2770 james.mccloud@labor.nc.gov
McGuire, Kevin 336-776-4441 kevin.mcguire@labor.nc.gov
McNoldy, Todd Peter 919-707-7760 todd.mcnoldy@labor.nc.gov
Mcgill, Emily Norwood 919-707-7780 emily.mcgill@labor.nc.gov
Mckinney, Lee Michael 704-665-6801 lee.mckinney@labor.nc.gov
Miles, Bruce Thomas 919-779-8508 bruce.miles@labor.nc.gov
Miller, Hugh Gerald 919-707-7815 gerald.miller@labor.nc.gov
Mitchell, Jeffrey Germaine 919-779-8549 jeff.mitchell@labor.nc.gov
Moore, Christopher Robert 919-779-8520 chris.moore@labor.nc.gov
Morales-Bebrin, Yolanda Christina 704-738-3766 christina.morales-bebrin@labor.nc.gov
Morgan, Betty 919-707-7866 betty.morgan@labor.nc.gov
Morgan, Roseanne P 336-776-4457 roseanne.morgan@labor.nc.gov
Moss, Crystal 919-707-7981 crystal.moss@labor.nc.gov
Murdock, Charles T 919-779-8574 chuck.murdock@labor.nc.gov