Employee Directory

Name Phone email
Joyner, Eursula Rene' 919-707-7855 eursula.joyner@labor.nc.gov
Judd, Janie Mattison 919-707-7914 janie.judd@labor.nc.gov
Justice, William Scott 919-779-8571 scott.justice@labor.nc.gov
Kearney, Kevin 704-665-6785 kevin.kearney@labor.nc.gov
Kees, Lori Ann 704-665-6788 lori.kees@labor.nc.gov
Keeton, Barry Dale 919-980-1821 barry.keeton@labor.nc.gov
Kemppainen, Brian 704-665-6791 brian.kemppainen@labor.nc.gov
Kester, Doris M 919-707-7731 doris.kester@labor.nc.gov
Keyes, Amanda Kaye 919-707-7915 amanda.keyes@labor.nc.gov
Kinney, Donald Lawrence 919-707-7911 don.kinney@labor.nc.gov
Kirkland, John Michael 252-204-7789 john.kirkland@labor.nc.gov
Kirkman, Samuel E 828-337-4928 sam.kirkman@labor.nc.gov
Knezevich, Cynthia Kay 704-665-6782 kay.knezevich@labor.nc.gov
Knowland, Danielle Patricia 336-776-4451 danielle.knowland@labor.nc.gov
Kraemer, Richard Eldon 704-665-6794 richard.kraemer@labor.nc.gov
Lagoe, Wanda LaJean 919-707-7850 wanda.lagoe@labor.nc.gov
Laurie, Howard John 910-251-3984 howard.laurie@labor.nc.gov
LeConey, Gideon Christopher 919-707-7988 gideon.leconey@labor.nc.gov
Lee, Alexander 910-251-2801 alex.lee@labor.nc.gov
Leon, Angela Elena 919-707-7986 angela.leon@labor.nc.gov
Lloyd, Cornelius 919-707-7924 cornelius.lloyd@labor.nc.gov
Locklear, Charity Patricia 919-707-7901 charity.locklear@labor.nc.gov
Long, Joseph Anthony 919-707-7872 joe.long@labor.nc.gov
Lott, Beverly Sue 919-707-7925 beverly.lott@labor.nc.gov
Luckado, John Henry 919-707-7761 john.luckado@labor.nc.gov