Employee Directory

Name Phone Number Email
Horton, Avery Stewart 919-707-7752 avery.horton@labor.nc.gov
Hutchens, Mark E 336-972-2681 mark.hutchens@labor.nc.gov
Jacobson, Robert Melvin 704-665-6795 rob.jacobson@labor.nc.gov
James, Dennis Aaron 919-819-2681 dennis.james@labor.nc.gov
Jasion, Christopher 919-779-8563 chris.jasion@labor.nc.gov
Jaskolka, John Edwin 919-779-8528 john.jaskolka@labor.nc.gov
Jay, Allison Johnson 919-707-7912 allison.jay@labor.nc.gov
Jenkins, Wade Glenwood 919-980-1827 glen.jenkins@labor.nc.gov
Johnson, Calvin D 336-202-8340 dean.johnson@labor.nc.gov
Jones, Leaton E 704-665-6808 leaton.jones@labor.nc.gov
JonesThompson, Stacey Bridget 919-707-7733 stacey.thompson@labor.nc.gov
Jordan, Jennifer Adriana 919-707-7976 adriana.jordan@labor.nc.gov
Joseph, Sheldon 919-779-8566 sheldon.joseph@labor.nc.gov
Joye, Clarence 704-665-6800 ed.joye@labor.nc.gov
Judd, Janie Mattison 919-707-7914 janie.judd@labor.nc.gov
Justice, William Scott 919-779-8518 scott.justice@labor.nc.gov
Kees, Lori Ann 704-665-6788 lori.kees@labor.nc.gov
Keeton, Barry Dale 919-980-1821 barry.keeton@labor.nc.gov
Kemppainen, Brian 704-665-6791 brian.kemppainen@labor.nc.gov
Keyes, Amanda Kaye 919-707-7915 amanda.keyes@labor.nc.gov
Kimbrough, Keyana Nicole 919-707-7748 keyana.kimbrough@labor.nc.gov
Kinney, Donald Lawrence 919-707-7911 don.kinney@labor.nc.gov
Kirkland, John Michael 252-204-7789 john.kirkland@labor.nc.gov
Kirkman, Samuel E 828-337-4928 sam.kirkman@labor.nc.gov
Knezevich, Cynthia Kay 704-665-6782 kay.knezevich@labor.nc.gov

Page 7 of 13