Employee Directory

Name Phone email
Hill, Neesia Johnson 919-779-8544 neesia.hill@labor.nc.gov
Hobson, Curtis Edward 704-665-6823 curt.hobson@labor.nc.gov
Hogan, Timothy L 336-776-4438 tim.hogan@labor.nc.gov
Holland, DaQuan R 704-665-6804 dq.holland@labor.nc.gov
Holmes, Kisha Scotton 919-707-7980 kisha.holmes@labor.nc.gov
Holtz, Jason David 919-707-7745 jason.holtz@labor.nc.gov
Hooper, Phillip McIntyre 919-707-7900 phil.hooper@labor.nc.gov
Hoover, Felicia Gore 919-715-1718 felicia.hoover@labor.nc.gov
Hopkins, Harriet Sydney 919-707-7940 harriet.hopkins@labor.nc.gov
Hopper, Michael W 919-868-9185 mike.hopper@labor.nc.gov
Horton, Avery Stewart 919-707-7752 avery.horton@labor.nc.gov
Hutchens, Mark E 336-403-2203 mark.hutchens@labor.nc.gov
Imm, Sara 919-779-8545 sara.imm@labor.nc.gov
Jacobson, Robert Melvin 704-665-6795 rob.jacobson@labor.nc.gov
James, Dennis Aaron 919-819-2681 dennis.james@labor.nc.gov
Jasion, Christopher 919-779-8563 chris.jasion@labor.nc.gov
Jaskolka, John Edwin 919-707-7869 john.jaskolka@labor.nc.gov
Jay, Allison Johnson 919-707-7912 allison.jay@labor.nc.gov
Jenkins, Wade Glenwood 919-980-1827 glen.jenkins@labor.nc.gov
Johnson, Calvin D 336-202-8340 dean.johnson@labor.nc.gov
Johnson, Darline H 919-707-7766 darline.johnson@labor.nc.gov
Jones, Leaton E 704-665-6808 leaton.jones@labor.nc.gov
JonesThompson, Stacey Bridget 919-707-7733 stacey.thompson@labor.nc.gov
Jordan, Jennifer Adriana 919-707-7976 adriana.jordan@labor.nc.gov
Joseph, Sheldon 919-779-8566 sheldon.joseph@labor.nc.gov