Donate to Hurricane Recovery

Employee Directory

Name Phone email
Haigwood, Jennifer Elizabeth 919-707-7705 jennifer.haigwood@labor.nc.gov
Haiser, Twanette J 704-665-6808 twanette.haiser@labor.nc.gov
Haley, Jacquelyn Renee 919-707-7842 jackie.haley@labor.nc.gov
Hall, Kristie Ann 828-299-8281 kristie.hall@labor.nc.gov
Hall, Nancy Rose 336-776-4453 nancy.hall@labor.nc.gov
Hamilton, Angela Carroll 919-707-7801 angela.hamilton@labor.nc.gov
Hamilton-thomas, Yvonne 704-568-8804 yvonne.hamilton-thomas@labor.nc.gov
Hamm, Sandra W 919-707-7704 sandra.hamm@labor.nc.gov
Hardesty, Thomas William 704-665-6810 tom.hardesty@labor.nc.gov
Hardin, Gary Stephen 919-868-1115 steve.hardin@labor.nc.gov
Hardy, Celeste 919-779-8564 celeste.hardy@labor.nc.gov
Hardy, Harvey 919-779-7864 ed.hardy@labor.nc.gov
Harper, Brian Keith 919-707-7746 brian.harper@labor.nc.gov
Harrell, Danny Dean 919-500-3098 danny.harrell@labor.nc.gov
Harris, Ben 336-776-4439 ben.harris@labor.nc.gov
Harris, Carlene G 919-275-4388 carlene.harris@labor.nc.gov
Harris, Terri Rochelle 919-707-7734 terri.harris@labor.nc.gov
HayhurstJr, Michael G 919-707-7774 michael.hayhurst@labor.nc.gov
Hayward, Michael 704-665-6802 mike.hayward@labor.nc.gov
Hazelrigg, Josef 919-868-8794 joey.hazelrigg@labor.nc.gov
Heath, Elizabeth Flores 919-707-7974 elizabeth.heath@labor.nc.gov
Helton, John Patrick 919-868-5456 patrick.helton@labor.nc.gov
Hendrix, Ted 704-665-6789 ted.hendrix@labor.nc.gov
Henley, Elizabeth 919-707-7750 beth.henley@labor.nc.gov
Herron, Wesley 919-779-8541 wesley.herron@labor.nc.gov