Employee Directory

Name Phone email
Evans, Paula Michelle 336-776-4435 michelle.evans@labor.nc.gov
Ewart, Robin M 828-296-7222 robin.ewart@labor.nc.gov
Fernandez, Ramon 980-402-4714 ramon.fernandez@labor.nc.gov
Fialo, Michael 919-868-5336 mike.fialo@labor.nc.gov
Fish, Emily Kate 919-707-7918 emily.fish@labor.nc.gov
Fombin, Asongtia Christopher 336-776-4453 chris.fombin@labor.nc.gov
Forrester, Merville 919-779-8523 merville.forrester@labor.nc.gov
Fortner, Mickey A 919-707-7814 alan.fortner@labor.nc.gov
Franks, Gary L 919-707-7770 gary.franks@labor.nc.gov
Freeman, Jesika Lea 919-707-7834 jesika.freeman@labor.nc.gov
Geddes, Paulette Lyvett 919-707-7762 paulette.geddes@labor.nc.gov
Geddie, James Edgar 919-707-7868 ed.geddie@labor.nc.gov
Genao, Selenia Altagracia 919-707-7977 selenia.genao@labor.nc.gov
Gerringer, William Worth 919-707-7930 william.gerringer@labor.nc.gov
Godfrey, William Joseph 919-868-8794 joey.godfrey@labor.nc.gov
Godwin, Neal 919-841-6660 neal.godwin@labor.nc.gov
GonzalezMoreno, Maria 919-707-7811 maria.gonzalez@labor.nc.gov
Gray, Roseanne Marie 919-707-7831 rose.gray@labor.nc.gov
Greene, Gregory Mark 919-707-7844 gregory.greene@labor.nc.gov
Greer, Michael 828-299-8288 michael.greer@labor.nc.gov
Griffith, Ira 910-251-2678 ira.griffith@labor.nc.gov
Gruber, Matthew 828-296-7224 matt.gruber@labor.nc.gov
Gunto, Andrew 919-724-7555 andrew.gunto@labor.nc.gov
Guzman, Altagracia 919-779-8536 altagracia.guzman@labor.nc.gov
Haigwood, Jennifer Elizabeth 919-707-7705 jennifer.haigwood@labor.nc.gov