Employee Directory

Name Phone email
Edwards, Madelyn 919-779-8543 madelyn.edwards@labor.nc.gov
Edwards, Nelson D 704-534-4305 nelson.edwards@labor.nc.gov
Ellis, Andrew Joseph 919-707-7775 andrew.ellis@labor.nc.gov
Evans, Bart Gomer 919-500-9463 bart.evans@labor.nc.gov
Evans, Paula Michelle 336-776-4435 michelle.evans@labor.nc.gov
Ewart, Robin M 828-296-7222 robin.ewart@labor.nc.gov
Fernandez, Ramon 980-402-4714 ramon.fernandez@labor.nc.gov
Fialo, Michael 919-868-5336 mike.fialo@labor.nc.gov
Fish, Emily Kate 919-707-7918 emily.fish@labor.nc.gov
Flores-Ramirez, Elizabeth 919-707-7974 elizabeth.flores@labor.nc.gov
Fombin, Asongtia Christopher 336-776-4453 chris.fombin@labor.nc.gov
Forrester, Merville 919-779-8523 merville.forrester@labor.nc.gov
Forte, Judyth Atkin 919-707-7805 judyth.forte@labor.nc.gov
Fortner, Mickey A 919-707-7814 alan.fortner@labor.nc.gov
Franks, Gary L 919-707-7770 gary.franks@labor.nc.gov
Freeman, Jesika Lea 919-707-7834 jesika.freeman@labor.nc.gov
Gary, David Lee 980-402-4843 david.gary@labor.nc.gov
Geddes, Paulette Lyvett 919-707-7762 paulette.geddes@labor.nc.gov
Geddie, James Edgar 919-707-7868 ed.geddie@labor.nc.gov
Genao, Selenia Altagracia 919-707-7977 selenia.genao@labor.nc.gov
Gerringer, William Worth 919-707-7930 william.gerringer@labor.nc.gov
Godfrey, William Joseph 919-868-8794 joey.godfrey@labor.nc.gov
Godwin, Neal 919-841-6660 neal.godwin@labor.nc.gov
GonzalezMoreno, Maria 919-707-7811 maria.gonzalez@labor.nc.gov
Gray, Roseanne Marie 919-707-7831 rose.gray@labor.nc.gov