Employee Directory

Name Phone email
Fombin, Asongtia Christopher 336-776-4453 chris.fombin@labor.nc.gov
Forrester, Merville 919-779-8523 merville.forrester@labor.nc.gov
Fortner, Mickey A 919-707-7814 alan.fortner@labor.nc.gov
Frame, Jamie S 919-779-8570 jamie.frame@labor.nc.gov
Franks, Gary L 919-707-7770 gary.franks@labor.nc.gov
Freeman, Jesika Lea 919-707-7834 jesika.freeman@labor.nc.gov
Geddes, Paulette Lyvett 919-707-7762 paulette.geddes@labor.nc.gov
Geddie, James Edgar 919-707-7868 ed.geddie@labor.nc.gov
Genao, Selenia Altagracia 919-707-7977 selenia.genao@labor.nc.gov
Gerringer, William Worth 919-707-7930 william.gerringer@labor.nc.gov
Gilliam, Doris C 919-733-3055 doris.gilliam@labor.nc.gov
Godfrey, William Joseph 919-868-8794 joey.godfrey@labor.nc.gov
Godwin, Neal neal.godwin@labor.nc.gov
GonzalezMoreno, Maria 919-707-7811 maria.gonzalez@labor.nc.gov
Gray, Roseanne Marie 919-707-7831 rose.gray@labor.nc.gov
Greene, Gregory Mark 919-707-7844 gregory.greene@labor.nc.gov
Greer, Michael 828-299-8288 michael.greer@labor.nc.gov
Griffith, Ira 910-251-2678 ira.griffith@labor.nc.gov
Grimes, Carter 919-707-7706 carter.grimes@labor.nc.gov
Gruber, Matthew 828-296-7224 matt.gruber@labor.nc.gov
Gunto, Andrew 919-724-7555 andrew.gunto@labor.nc.gov
Guzman, Altagracia 919-779-8575 altagracia.guzman@labor.nc.gov
Haigwood, Jennifer Elizabeth 919-707-7705 jennifer.haigwood@labor.nc.gov
Haiser, Twanette J 704-665-6808 twanette.haiser@labor.nc.gov
Haley, Jacquelyn Renee 919-707-7753 jackie.haley@labor.nc.gov