Employee Directory

Name Phone email
Daniels, Julie Ann Hunter 919-715-1720 julie.daniels@labor.nc.gov
Daniels, Michael David 919-707-7725 mike.daniels@labor.nc.gov
Darnley, Kenneth Roy 919-868-4467 ken.darnley@labor.nc.gov
Davis, Curt Michael 919-779-8526 curt.davis@labor.nc.gov
Davis, Gregory Alan 828-230-8347 greg.davis@labor.nc.gov
Davis, Joseph 919-707-7862 joseph.davis@labor.nc.gov
DeLairBirch, Lisa 980-402-4672 lisa.delair-birch@labor.nc.gov
DeShield, Russell Elwood 919-779-8515 russ.deshield@labor.nc.gov
DelgadoCuevas, Carla 919-707-7812 carla.delgado@labor.nc.gov
Dempsey, James 336-776-4455 james.dempsey@labor.nc.gov
Dennis, Jermaine Adams 704-665-6790 jermaine.dennis@labor.nc.gov
DerquiLopez, Norma 919-707-7992 norma.derqui-lopez@labor.nc.gov
Desai, Ushang Prakashbhai 336-776-4476 ushang.desai@labor.nc.gov
Dickinson, Deena 336-776-4476 deena.dickinson@labor.nc.gov
Dixon, Yure 919-868-7333 yure.dixon@labor.nc.gov
Dorsey, Veatasha Henri 919-779-8572 veatasha.dorsey@labor.nc.gov
Dowdle, Leighton Thorne 828-299-8284 leighton.dowdle@labor.nc.gov
Doyle, Andrew Michael 919-807-7777 andrew.doyle@labor.nc.gov
Dozier, Horace 919-779-8529 horace.dozier@labor.nc.gov
Draper, Daniel Clifford 919-868-6254 dan.draper@labor.nc.gov
Duncan, Deidre 336-776-4427 deidre.duncan@labor.nc.gov
Dunphy, Cory Edward 919-707-7859 cory.dunphy@labor.nc.gov
Durham, Judith Ferrell 910-251-2678 judy.durham@labor.nc.gov
Eason, Dawn H 919-779-8510 dawn.eason@labor.nc.gov
Edwards, Larry Dean 919-868-9483 dean.edwards@labor.nc.gov