Donate to Hurricane Recovery

Employee Directory

Name Phone email
Davis, Gregory Alan 828-230-8347 greg.davis@labor.nc.gov
Davis, Joseph 919-707-7862 joseph.davis@labor.nc.gov
DeShield, Russell Elwood 919-779-8515 russ.deshield@labor.nc.gov
Delaney, William Warren 919-868-8064 bill.delaney@labor.nc.gov
DelgadoCuevas, Carla 919-707-7812 carla.delgado@labor.nc.gov
Dempsey, James 336-776-4455 james.dempsey@labor.nc.gov
Dennis, Jermaine Adams 704-665-6790 jermaine.dennis@labor.nc.gov
Dickinson, Deena 336-776-4476 deena.dickinson@labor.nc.gov
Dowdle, Leighton Thorne 828-299-8284 leighton.dowdle@labor.nc.gov
Doyle, Andrew Michael 919-807-7777 andrew.doyle@labor.nc.gov
Dozier, Horace 919-779-8525 horace.dozier@labor.nc.gov
Draper, Daniel Clifford 919-868-6254 dan.draper@labor.nc.gov
Duncan, Deidre 336-776-4427 deidre.duncan@labor.nc.gov
Dunphy, Cory Edward 919-707-7859 cory.dunphy@labor.nc.gov
Durham, Judith Ferrell 910-251-2678 judy.durham@labor.nc.gov
Edwards, Larry Dean 919-868-9483 dean.edwards@labor.nc.gov
Edwards, Nelson D 336-961-6140 nelson.edwards@labor.nc.gov
Elliott, Dion Matthew 919-707-7744 dion.elliott@labor.nc.gov
Ellis, Andrew Joseph 919-707-7775 andrew.ellis@labor.nc.gov
Evans, Bart Gomer 919-500-9463 bart.evans@labor.nc.gov
Evans, Paula Michelle 336-776-4435 michelle.evans@labor.nc.gov
Ewart, Robin M 828-296-7222 robin.ewart@labor.nc.gov
Fagnani, Candice Nichole 919-707-7842 candice.fagnani@labor.nc.gov
Fialo, Michael 919-868-5336 mike.fialo@labor.nc.gov
Fombin, Asongtia Christopher 336-776-4453 chris.fombin@labor.nc.gov