Donate to Hurricane Recovery

Employee Directory

Name Phone Email
Darnley, Kenneth Roy 919-868-4467 ken.darnley@labor.nc.gov
Dautrich, Cliff C 919-707-7910 cliff.dautrich@labor.nc.gov
Davis, Joseph 919-707-7862 joseph.davis@labor.nc.gov
Davis, Curt Michael 919-779-8526 curt.davis@labor.nc.gov
Davis, Gregory Alan 828-230-8347 greg.davis@labor.nc.gov
Delaney, William Warren 919-868-8064 bill.delaney@labor.nc.gov
Delgado Cuevas, Carla 919-707-7812 carla.delgado@labor.nc.gov
Dempsey, James 336-776-4455 james.dempsey@labor.nc.gov
Dennis, Jermaine Adams 704-665-6790 jermaine.dennis@labor.nc.gov
DeShield, Russell Elwood 919-779-8515 russ.deshield@labor.nc.gov
Dickinson, Deena 336-776-4476 deena.dickinson@labor.nc.gov
Dowdle, Leighton Thorne 828-299-8284 leighton.dowdle@labor.nc.gov
Doyle, Andrew Michael 919-807-7777 andrew.doyle@labor.nc.gov
Dozier, Horace 919-779-8525 horace.dozier@labor.nc.gov
Draper, Daniel Clifford 919-868-6254 dan.draper@labor.nc.gov
Duncan, Deidre 336-776-4427 deidre.duncan@labor.nc.gov
Dunphy, Cory Edward 919-707-7859 cory.dunphy@labor.nc.gov
Durham, Judith Ferrell 910-251-2678 judy.durham@labor.nc.gov
Edmondson, Daniel Andrew 919-868-5819 dan.edmondson@labor.nc.gov
Edwards, Larry Dean 919-868-9483 dean.edwards@labor.nc.gov
Edwards, Nelson D 336-961-6140 nelson.edwards@labor.nc.gov
Elliott, Dion Matthew 919-707-7744 dion.elliott@labor.nc.gov
Ellis, Andrew Joseph 919-707-7775 andrew.ellis@labor.nc.gov
Evans, Paula Michelle 336-776-4435 michelle.evans@labor.nc.gov
Evans, Bart Gomer 919-500-9463 bart.evans@labor.nc.gov