Donate to Hurricane Recovery

Employee Directory

Name Phone email
Carter, Brandon J 919-868-7556 brandon.carter@labor.nc.gov
Chambers, Thomas Micheal 919-707-7920 tom.chambers@labor.nc.gov
Chapman, Donald Lamar 919-868-7553 don.chapman@labor.nc.gov
Cherry, Alexa Celine 336-776-4446 alexa.cherry@labor.nc.gov
Chestnutt, Celestine C 919-707-7972 celestine.chestnutt@labor.nc.gov
Clark, Tena Sutton 828-299-8232 tena.clark@labor.nc.gov
Clarke, Deneen L 336-776-6720 deneen.clarke@labor.nc.gov
Cole, Jeffery Scott 919-707-7923 jeff.cole@labor.nc.gov
Coley, Oscar 704-261-6873 oscar.coley@labor.nc.gov
Collyer, Marcella Lee 919-707-7857 marcy.collyer@labor.nc.gov
Cosgrove, Kevin 704-665-4341 kevin.cosgrove@labor.nc.gov
Cotten, Renathe C 919-707-7730 renathe.cotten@labor.nc.gov
Council, Shannon Faye 919-707-7979 shannon.council@labor.nc.gov
Cramer, Jill F 919-707-7710 jill.cramer@labor.nc.gov
Crank, David Wayne 919-414-3181 dave.crank@labor.nc.gov
Crawford, Laura Lee 704-665-6785 laura.crawford@labor.nc.gov
Creech, Carey Marshall 919-868-4529 carey.creech@labor.nc.gov
Cronley, James Richard 919-707-7941 jay.cronley@labor.nc.gov
Culbreth, Lisa R 919-707-7743 lisa.culbreth@labor.nc.gov
Cumberland, Ralph Simons 919-306-1161 ralph.cumberland@labor.nc.gov
Currence, Dwight Hairston 919-868-8740 dwight.currence@labor.nc.gov
Curtis, Shirley Ann 919-707-7841 shirley.curtis@labor.nc.gov
Daniels, Dianne Marie 919-707-7943 dianne.daniels@labor.nc.gov
Daniels, Julie Ann Hunter 919-715-1722 julie.daniels@labor.nc.gov
Daniels, Michael David 919-707-7725 mike.daniels@labor.nc.gov