Employee Directory

Name Phone email
Sanders, Taneka Nasha 919-707-7763 taneka.sanders@labor.nc.gov
Saye, Michael 336-776-4476 mike.saye@labor.nc.gov
Scally, Melissa 919-779-8540 melissa.scally@labor.nc.gov
Schmitt, Michelle 919-707-7727 michelle.schmitt@labor.nc.gov
Schumann, Eric Paul 919-779-8514 ric.schumann@labor.nc.gov
Scott, Brian Roy 919-707-7772 brian.scott@labor.nc.gov
Sears, Amelia Dawn 919-707-7983 dawn.sears@labor.nc.gov
Short, Pamela 919-707-7764 pam.short@labor.nc.gov
Sims, Gregory Maurice 704-472-2675 greg.sims@labor.nc.gov
Sinram, Robert Lawrence 919-868-7074 bob.sinram@labor.nc.gov
Sluss, Karissa Bracknell 919-733-3782 karissa.sluss@labor.nc.gov
Smith, Eric John 919-709-4372 eric.smith@labor.nc.gov
Smith, Erin Radford 919-707-7945 erin.smith@labor.nc.gov
Smith, Jeremy S 910-707-7910 jeremy.smith@labor.nc.gov
Smith, Lamont Duprey 919-707-7852 lamont.smith@labor.nc.gov
Smitherman, Wanda S 919-733-7169 wanda.smitherman@labor.nc.gov
Snuffer, James Edward 704-517-3128 jimmy.snuffer@labor.nc.gov
Stackpole, Jennifer Lynn 919-707-7740 jennifer.stackpole@labor.nc.gov
Stallings, Crystal Ann 919-707-7867 crystal.stallings@labor.nc.gov
Stephenson, Lynn 919-779-8522 lynn.stephenson@labor.nc.gov
Sterlen, Ralph Andrew 919-707-7860 andy.sterlen@labor.nc.gov
Stone, Beverly Arrowood 704-665-6799 beverly.stone@labor.nc.gov
Stutts, Mariela Cristina 919-707-7982 mariela.stutts@labor.nc.gov
Sullivan, Paul Matthew 704-665-6803 paul.sullivan@labor.nc.gov
Sumner, Larry 336-776-4436 larry.sumner@labor.nc.gov