Employee Directory

Name Phone email
Petty, Tommy Lee 919-707-7921 tommy.petty@labor.nc.gov
Phillips, Courtney 919-779-8571 courtney.phillips@labor.nc.gov
Phillips, Sherry Moose 336-776-4420 4428 sherry.phillips@labor.nc.gov
Pope, Antoine Rashod 919-707-7753 antoine.pope@labor.nc.gov
Pups, Holly 910-251-2679 holly.pups@labor.nc.gov
Putek, Terry L 919-707-7916 terry.putek@labor.nc.gov
QUILLER, GRANT 704-665-6822 grant.quiller@labor.nc.gov
Quesenberry, Dolores Beck 919-707-7720 dolores.quesenberry@labor.nc.gov
Raborn, Randall K 919-868-0904 randall.raborn@labor.nc.gov
Ramirez, Johana 919-707-7817 johana.ramirez@labor.nc.gov
Rankin, Ronald Eugene 919-868-5336 ron.rankin@labor.nc.gov
Rasdall, Mark Alan 919-779-8550 mark.rasdall@labor.nc.gov
Ray, Christopher 704-665-6801 chris.ray@labor.nc.gov
Rayborn, Melissa Jane 336-776-4441 lisa.rayborn@labor.nc.gov
Reme, Peggy Johanne 704-665-6812 peggy.reme@labor.nc.gov
Reynolds, Dawn Mccurdy 704-665-6784 dawn.reynolds@labor.nc.gov
Richardson, Angela Denise 919-707-7990 angela.richardson@labor.nc.gov
Rivera, Mildred Ivonne 919-707-7836 mildred.rivera@labor.nc.gov
Robertson, Tonya Michelle 919-779-8581 tonya.robertson@labor.nc.gov
Rodman, Beth Nicole 919-707-7810 beth.rodman@labor.nc.gov
Rodriguez, Francisco 919-707-7818 francisco.rodriguez@labor.nc.gov
Rose, Carla Davis 919-707-7712 carla.rose@labor.nc.gov
Russell-Fields, Elnora 919-707-7991 elnora.fields@labor.nc.gov
Samad, Deborah Anne 919-779-8515 deborah.samad@labor.nc.gov
Sanders, Donell Cardean 336-776-4432 donell.sanders@labor.nc.gov