Donate to Hurricane Recovery

Employee Directory

Name Phone Email
Brown, Morgan 919-779-8530 morgan.brown@labor.nc.gov
Brown, Nicole Headen 919-779-8513 nicole.brown@labor.nc.gov
Brown, Christina Chanel 919-707-7833 chanel.brown@labor.nc.gov
Bryant, Denise Marie 919-707-7858 dee.bryant@labor.nc.gov
Bryson, Kristi 336-776-4436 kristi.bryson@labor.nc.gov
Bullock, David Lee 919-707-7728 david.bullock@labor.nc.gov
Bulluck, Joyce Brewer 919-707-7701 joyce.bulluck@labor.nc.gov
Burgette, Carl 704-665-6783 carl.burgette@labor.nc.gov
Burns, Lori Allison 704-531-5563 lori.burns@labor.nc.gov
Burns, Theresa Lorraine 919-707-7773 terri.burns@labor.nc.gov
Burris, Steven D 919-868-0579 steven.burris@labor.nc.gov
Burton, Carl Allen 919-740-8910 carl.burton@labor.nc.gov
Byrd, Irvin B 919-807-2899 blair.byrd@labor.nc.gov
Byrum, Frederick William 704-342-6018 fred.byrum@labor.nc.gov
Cagle, Virginia Pittman 704-665-6793 jennie.cagle@labor.nc.gov
Calvery, George 704-665-6809 george.calvery@labor.nc.gov
Cameron, Lakisha Sanders 919-480-0875 lakisha.cameron@labor.nc.gov
Canady, Kathryn Poole 919-707-7801 kathy.canady@labor.nc.gov
Capps, Kathy Darlene 919-707-7813 kathy.capps@labor.nc.gov
Cardona, Jorge Pedro 919-868-7085 jp.cardona@labor.nc.gov
Carroll, Terry Gene 919-291-1043 terry.carroll@labor.nc.gov
Carroll, Amanda Harris 919-707-7778 amanda.carroll@labor.nc.gov
Carter, Brandon J 919-868-7556 brandon.carter@labor.nc.gov
Chambers, Thomas Micheal 919-707-7920 tom.chambers@labor.nc.gov
Chapman, Donald Lamar 919-868-7553 don.chapman@labor.nc.gov