Employee Directory

Name Phone email
Bouchard, Natalie Grace 919-707-7721 natalie.bouchard@labor.nc.gov
Bowman, Melissa McCrorey 919-707-7985 melissa.bowman@labor.nc.gov
Braak, Katharine Redding 919-707-7978 katharine.braak@labor.nc.gov
Bray, Sybil C 336-776-4470 sybil.bray@labor.nc.gov
Britt, Arthur V 919-707-7703 art.britt@labor.nc.gov
Brown, Christina Chanel 919-707-7833 chanel.brown@labor.nc.gov
Brown, Dennis Charles 919-707-7927 dennis.brown@labor.nc.gov
Brown, Morgan 919-779-8530 morgan.brown@labor.nc.gov
Brown, Nicole Headen 919-779-8512 nicole.brown@labor.nc.gov
Bryant, Denise Marie 919-707-7858 dee.bryant@labor.nc.gov
Bullock, David Lee 919-707-7728 david.bullock@labor.nc.gov
Bulluck, Joyce Brewer 919-707-7701 joyce.bulluck@labor.nc.gov
Burgess, Ernest Craton 919-707-7733 ernie.burgess@labor.nc.gov
Burgette, Carl 704-665-6783 carl.burgette@labor.nc.gov
Burks, Michelle D 919-707-7748 michelle.burks@labor.nc.gov
Burnett, Charmaine Ronique 919-779-8580 charmaine.burnett@labor.nc.gov
Burns, Lori Allison 704-531-5563 lori.burns@labor.nc.gov
Burns, Sarah 704-665-6804 sarah.burns@labor.nc.gov
Burris, Steven D 919-868-0579 steven.burris@labor.nc.gov
Burton, Carl Allen 919-740-8910 carl.burton@labor.nc.gov
Busick, Jennifer 336-776-4445 jennifer.busick@labor.nc.gov
Byrd, Irvin B 919-807-2899 blair.byrd@labor.nc.gov
Cagle, Virginia Pittman 704-665-6793 jennie.cagle@labor.nc.gov
Calvery, George 704-665-6809 george.calvery@labor.nc.gov
Cameron, Lakisha Sanders 919-480-0875 lakisha.cameron@labor.nc.gov