Employee Directory

Name Phone Number Email
Pacitti, Anthony 919-868-6665 tony.pacitti@labor.nc.gov
Padgett, Karen Lynne 919-707-7832 karen.padgett@labor.nc.gov
Page, Marcia P 919-707-7931 marcia.page@labor.nc.gov
Pahulik, Jeffrey 919-810-5918 jeff.pahulik@labor.nc.gov
Parker, Herman Richard 336-202-8341 richard.parker@labor.nc.gov
Payne, Donald 910-251-2785 donald.payne@labor.nc.gov
Peacock, Michael Lee 704-665-6787 lee.peacock@labor.nc.gov
Pearson, Lynwood Bruce bruce.pearson@labor.nc.gov
PerezDelvalle, Idelisse 910-251-3988 idelisse.perez@labor.nc.gov
Perkinson, Mary C 336-776-4444 mary.perkinson@labor.nc.gov
Perry, Katie 919-779-8520 katie.perry@labor.nc.gov
Petty, Tommy Lee 919-707-7921 tommy.petty@labor.nc.gov
Phillips, Courtney 919-779-8571 courtney.phillips@labor.nc.gov
Phillips, Sherry Moose 336-776-4420 sherry.phillips@labor.nc.gov
Place, Theodore Allen 919-707-7950 allen.place@labor.nc.gov
Pope, Antoine Rashod 919-707-7753 antoine.pope@labor.nc.gov
Putek, Terry L 919-707-7916 terry.putek@labor.nc.gov
QUILLER, GRANT 704-665-6822 grant.quiller@labor.nc.gov
Quesenberry, Dolores Beck 919-707-7720 quesenberryd@nccommunitycolleges.edu
Raborn, Randall K 919-868-0904 randall.raborn@labor.nc.gov
Ramirez, Johana 919-707-7817 johana.ramirez@labor.nc.gov
Rankin, Ronald Eugene 919-868-5336 ron.rankin@labor.nc.gov
Rasdall, Mark Alan 919-779-8550 mark.rasdall@labor.nc.gov
Ray, Christopher 704-665-6801 chris.ray@labor.nc.gov
Rayborn, Melissa Jane 336-776-4441 lisa.rayborn@labor.nc.gov

Page 10 of 13