Employee Directory

Name Phone Number Email
Knowland, Danielle Patricia 336-776-4451 danielle.knowland@labor.nc.gov
Lagoe, Wanda LaJean 919-707-7850 wanda.lagoe@labor.nc.gov
Lawson, Jamie Brian 336-776-4451 jamie.lawson@labor.nc.gov
Lee, Alexander 910-251-2801 alex.lee@labor.nc.gov
Leon, Angela Elena 919-707-7986 angela.leon@labor.nc.gov
Lloyd, Cornelius 919-707-7924 cornelius.lloyd@labor.nc.gov
Locklear, Charity Patricia 919-707-7901 charity.locklear@labor.nc.gov
Long, Joseph Anthony 919-707-7872 joe.long@labor.nc.gov
Lott, Beverly Sue 919-707-7925 beverly.lott@labor.nc.gov
Luckado, John Henry 919-707-7761 john.luckado@labor.nc.gov
Luniewski, Mark William 336-813-7379 mark.luniewski@labor.nc.gov
Lutz, Warren 336-776-4420 warren.lutz@labor.nc.gov
Lyle, David S 336-776-4437 scott.lyle@labor.nc.gov
Mabry, Christopher S 919-707-7802 scott.mabry@labor.nc.gov
Maedje, Robert Randy 704-665-6800 robert.maedje@labor.nc.gov
Makaya, Doreen 919-779-8573 doreen.makaya@labor.nc.gov
Manning, Jiles E 919-807-1365 jiles.manning@labor.nc.gov
Martin, Julie Renee 919-707-7861 julie.martin@labor.nc.gov
Martin, Paul Kevin 919-576-6059 paul.martin@labor.nc.gov
Martin, Starsky R 919-707-7873 starsky.martin@labor.nc.gov
Mattfield, Danny 919-779-8545 danny.mattfield@labor.nc.gov
McCloud, James Chadwick 919-807-2770 james.mccloud@labor.nc.gov
McGuire, Kevin 336-776-4441 kevin.mcguire@labor.nc.gov
McHugh, Thomas 919-868-7074 tom.mchugh@labor.nc.gov
McNoldy, Todd Peter 919-707-7760 todd.mcnoldy@labor.nc.gov

Page 8 of 14