Employee Directory

Name Phone Number Email
Fombin, Asongtia Christopher 336-776-4453 chris.fombin@labor.nc.gov
Forrester, Merville 919-779-8523 merville.forrester@labor.nc.gov
Forte, Judyth Atkin 919-707-7805 judyth.forte@labor.nc.gov
Fortner, Mickey A 919-707-7814 alan.fortner@labor.nc.gov
Fowler, Alexander Shane 919-707-7948 alexander.fowler@labor.nc.gov
Franks, Gary L 919-707-7770 gary.franks@labor.nc.gov
Freeman, Jesika Lea 919-707-7834 jesika.freeman@labor.nc.gov
Gary, David Lee 980-402-4843 david.gary@labor.nc.gov
Geddes, Paulette Lyvett 919-707-7762 paulette.geddes@labor.nc.gov
Gerringer, William Worth 919-707-7930 william.gerringer@labor.nc.gov
Godfrey, William Joseph 919-868-8794 joey.godfrey@labor.nc.gov
Godwin, Neal 919-841-6660 neal.godwin@labor.nc.gov
Gray, Roseanne Marie 919-707-7831 rose.gray@labor.nc.gov
Greene, Gregory Mark 919-707-7844 gregory.greene@labor.nc.gov
Greer, Michael 828-299-8288 michael.greer@labor.nc.gov
Griffis, Misha 910-530-6846 misha.griffis@labor.nc.gov
Gruber, Matthew 828-296-7224 matt.gruber@labor.nc.gov
Gunto, Andrew 919-724-7555 andrew.gunto@labor.nc.gov
Guzman, Altagracia 919-779-8536 alta.guzman@labor.nc.gov
Haigwood, Jennifer Elizabeth 919-707-7705 jennifer.haigwood@labor.nc.gov
Haiser, Twanette J 704-665-6808 twanette.haiser@labor.nc.gov
Haley, Jacquelyn Renee 919-707-7842 jackie.haley@labor.nc.gov
Hall, Kristie Ann 828-299-8281 kristie.hall@labor.nc.gov
Hall, Nancy Rose 336-776-4453 nancy.hall@labor.nc.gov
Hamilton, Angela Carroll 919-707-7734 angela.hamilton@labor.nc.gov

Page 5 of 13