Employee Directory

Name Phone Number Email
Adam, Jacob Cornelius jcadam@ncshp.org
Adam, John W 919-743-8767 john.adam@ncdps.gov
Adames, Marilyn 828-293-5202
Adamou, Hassane 336-634-5635 hadamou@ncdot.gov
Adams, Aleshia Farmer 336-694-1583 aleshia.adams@ncdps.gov
Adams, Alisha 919-527-6839 alisha.adams@dhhs.nc.gov
Adams, Allan R 910-272-5910 allan.r.adams@nccourts.org
Adams, Allison Mattox 910-251-5817 allison.adams@dhhs.nc.gov
Adams, Amanda Grace 919-662-4600 amanda.adams@dhhs.nc.gov
Adams, Andrew Lawrence 336-903-9144 aladams@ncdot.gov
Adams, Angela Jenkins 910-272-5941 angela.j.adams@nccourts.org
Adams, Anna Nicole 919-575-1015 anna.adams@dhhs.nc.gov
Adams, Anthony Alexander anthony.adams@ncdps.gov
Adams, Arthur Allan 828-250-3809 arthur.adams@ncdps.gov
Adams, Ashlea Lane 919-716-6400 aadams@ncdoj.gov
Adams, Ashley Marion ashley.adams1@ncdps.gov
Adams, Ashley Foster 919-627-6990 ashley.adams@ncdcr.gov
Adams, Austin Trent atadams@ncshp.org
Adams, Bayleigh Jean 919-792-5000 bayleigh.j.adams@nccourts.org
Adams, Billy Ray 336-903-9166
Adams, Brent Curtis 828-837-2742
Adams, Brianna M brianna.adams@ncdps.gov
Adams, Britnie Raye britnie.adams@ncdps.gov
Adams, Brittani Marie 919-754-6481 brittani.adams@nc.gov
Adams, Bruce Kendale 252-459-2761 bkadams@ncdot.gov

Page 7 of 2745