Employee Directory

Name Phone Number Email
Hardin, Gary Stephen 919-868-1115 steve.hardin@labor.nc.gov
Hardy, Celeste 919-779-8564 celeste.hardy@labor.nc.gov
Hardy, Harvey 919-779-7864 ed.hardy@labor.nc.gov
Harper, Brian Keith 919-707-7746 brian.harper@labor.nc.gov
Harrell, Danny Dean 919-500-3098 danny.harrell@labor.nc.gov
Harris, Ben 336-776-4439 ben.harris@labor.nc.gov
Harris, Carlene G 919-275-4388 carlene.harris@labor.nc.gov
Harris, Margaret E 919-814-4638 margaret.harris@labor.nc.gov
Hartis, Amber 704-665-6785 amber.hartis@labor.nc.gov
HayhurstJr, Michael G 919-707-7774 michael.hayhurst@labor.nc.gov
Hayward, Michael 704-665-6802 mike.hayward@labor.nc.gov
Hazelrigg, Josef 919-868-8794 joey.hazelrigg@labor.nc.gov
Helton, John Patrick 919-868-5456 patrick.helton@labor.nc.gov
Hendrix, Ted 704-665-6789 ted.hendrix@labor.nc.gov
Henley, Elizabeth 919-707-7750 beth.henley@labor.nc.gov
Herron, Wesley 919-779-8541 wesley.herron@labor.nc.gov
Higgins, Tammy L 919-707-7804 tammy.higgins@labor.nc.gov
Higham, Kevin 919-779-8517 kevin.higham@labor.nc.gov
Hill, Neesia Johnson 919-779-8507 neesia.hill@labor.nc.gov
Hines, Jordan Taylor 919-715-2632 jordan.hines@labor.nc.gov
Hobson, Curtis Edward 704-665-6823 curt.hobson@labor.nc.gov
Hogan, Timothy L 336-776-4438 tim.hogan@labor.nc.gov
Holmes, Kisha Scotton 919-707-7980 kisha.holmes@labor.nc.gov
Hooper, Phillip McIntyre 919-707-7900 phil.hooper@labor.nc.gov
Hoover, Felicia Gore 919-715-1718 felicia.hoover@labor.nc.gov

Page 6 of 14