Employee Directory

Name Phone Number Email
Adams, Desirae Suzanne 828-433-2730
Adams, Donnell Eugene 984-236-0054 donnell.adams@doa.nc.gov
Adams, Erica C 704-686-0260 erica.c.adams@nccourts.org
Adams, Gale M 910-475-3016
Adams, George Douglas 704-235-2187 george.adams@ncdenr.gov
Adams, George R 336-879-7413 george.adams@nczoo.org
Adams, Gracie Meadows 336-694-4531 gracie.adams@ncdps.gov
Adams, Harold Eugene 252-223-5100 headams1@ncdot.gov
Adams, Jacqueline Denise 984-292-3040 jacqueline.adams@esdb.nc.gov
Adams, James Edward 336-903-9187 jeadams@ncdot.gov
Adams, James William 704-694-2622 james.w.adams@ncdps.gov
Adams, James 919-560-6871 james.adams@ncdps.gov
Adams, Jamie T 828-695-6206 jamie.adams@nccourts.org
Adams, Jason Douglas 336-779-6625 jason.d.adams@nccourts.org
Adams, Jennifer Tiffany 919-814-4000 jennifer.adams@nctreasurer.com
Adams, Jennifer Glover 910-251-5757 jennifer.adams@ncdps.gov
Adams, Jeremy Neil 919-855-4238 jeremy.adams@dhhs.nc.gov
Adams, Jesse Lee 252-544-5730 jesse.adams@ncdps.gov
Adams, Jessica Lynn 919-947-4700 jessica.l.adams@dhhs.nc.gov
Adams, Joelle Phillips 919-707-6516 jpadams@ncdot.gov
Adams, John Bryant 919-934-8099 bryantadams@ncdot.gov
Adams, John M 919-383-1686 john.adams@ncparks.gov
Adams, Karen D 336-779-6304 karen.d.adamns@nccourts.org
Adams, Karen 828-251-6065 kbadams@ncdot.gov
Adams, Kaula Marie 828-433-2764

Page 9 of 2746