Employee Directory

Name Phone Number Email
Ackerman, Anjanette 919-707-8312 anjie.ackerman@ncdenr.gov
Ackerman, Cleo Leanne 919-733-6113 cl.ackerman@psncuc.nc.gov
Ackerman, David Allen david.ackerman@ncagr.gov
Ackerman, Michael S michael.ackerman@ncdps.gov
Acklin, Robert Earl robert.acklin@nctreasurer.com
Acklin, Shari Monique 252-208-4000 shari.acklin@dhhs.nc.gov
Acklin-Newkirk, Glynnis Dorcia 910-707-5754 glynnis.acklin-newkirk@dhhs.nc.gov
Acosta, Ramon Antonio 919-575-1000 ramon.acosta@dhhs.nc.gov
AcostaCabrera, Luis 910-772-6718 luis.acosta-cabrera@nccourts.org
Acree, Keith Alan 919-436-3141 keith.acree@ncdps.gov
Acres, Jaime 919-739-8219 jaime.acres@dhhs.nc.gov
Acres, Jerry David 919-707-0161 jerry.acres@ncwildlife.org
Acres, Sandra Sharon 919-733-0800 sandra.acres@ncdps.gov
Acuff, Angela A aaacuff@ncdot.gov
Acuff, Calvin C 828-438-5585 calvin.acuff@ncdps.gov
Acuff, Victoria Lynn 828-251-6091 vickie.acuff@dhhs.nc.gov
Acuna, Clara 252-520-5300 clara.v.acuna@nccourts.org
Acuna, Jonathan Alexander jonathan.acuna@ncshp.org
Acuna, Kevin Leonel 336-779-6319 kevin.l.acuna@nccourts.org
Adair, Benjamin Curtis 984-246-1040 benjamin.adair@dhhs.nc.gov
Adair, Millie London 704-847-1314 madair@ncdot.gov
Adair, Rhonda Maxwell 910-475-3023 rhonda.m.adair@nccourts.org
Adair, Trenna Jolene 828-659-6001 trenna.adair@nccommerce.com
Adaline, Travis Scott travis.adaline@ncdps.gov
Adam, Ahmed M 919-808-3010 ahmed.m.adam@nccourts.org

Page 6 of 2746