Employee Directory

Name Phone Number Email
Davis, Gregory Alan 828-230-8347 greg.davis@labor.nc.gov
Davis, Joseph 919-707-7862 joseph.davis@labor.nc.gov
DeShield, Russell Elwood 919-779-8515 russ.deshield@labor.nc.gov
DelgadoCuevas, Carla 919-707-7812 carla.delgado@labor.nc.gov
Dempsey, James 336-776-4455 james.dempsey@labor.nc.gov
DerquiLopez, Norma 919-707-7992 norma.derqui-lopez@labor.nc.gov
Desai, Ushang Prakashbhai 336-776-4476 ushang.desai@labor.nc.gov
Dixon, Yure 919-868-7333 yure.dixon@labor.nc.gov
Dobson, Joshua Robert 919-707-7701 josh.dobson@labor.nc.gov
Dozier, Horace 919-779-8529 horace.dozier@labor.nc.gov
Draper, Daniel Clifford 919-868-6254 dan.draper@labor.nc.gov
Duncan, Deidre 336-776-4427 deidre.duncan@labor.nc.gov
Dunphy, Cory Edward 919-707-7859 cory.dunphy@labor.nc.gov
Eason, Dawn H 919-779-8510 dawn.eason@labor.nc.gov
Edwards, Larry Dean 919-868-9483 dean.edwards@labor.nc.gov
Edwards, Madelyn 919-779-8543 madelyn.edwards@labor.nc.gov
Edwards, Nelson D 704-534-4305 nelson.edwards@labor.nc.gov
Ellis, Andrew Joseph 919-707-7775 andrew.ellis@labor.nc.gov
Espinosa, Isabel Cristina 919-707-9794 isabel.espinosa@labor.nc.gov
Evans, Bart Gomer 919-500-9463 bart.evans@labor.nc.gov
Evans, Paula Michelle 336-776-4435 michelle.evans@labor.nc.gov
Ewart, Robin M 828-296-7222 robin.ewart@labor.nc.gov
Fairfield, Matthew Emil 919-779-8576 matthew.fairfield@labor.nc.gov
Fialo, Michael 919-868-5336 mike.fialo@labor.nc.gov
Fish, Emily Kate 919-268-0725 emily.fish@labor.nc.gov

Page 4 of 13