Employee Directory

Name Phone Number Email
Chestnutt, Celestine C 919-707-7947 celestine.chestnutt@labor.nc.gov
Chevere, Millie 704-665-4341 millie.chevere@labor.nc.gov
Clark, Frank Gary 919-868-5819 frank.clark@labor.nc.gov
Clark, Tena Sutton 828-299-8232 tena.clark@labor.nc.gov
Cliff, Mark Alan 704-280-2187 mark.cliff@labor.nc.gov
Cole, Jeffery Scott 919-707-7923 jeff.cole@labor.nc.gov
Coley, Oscar 704-261-6873 oscar.coley@labor.nc.gov
Collyer, Marcella Lee 919-707-7857 marcy.collyer@labor.nc.gov
Cosgrove, Kevin 704-665-4341 kevin.cosgrove@labor.nc.gov
Cotten, Renathe C 919-707-7730 renathe.cotten@labor.nc.gov
Council, Shannon Faye 919-707-7979 shannon.council@labor.nc.gov
Cramer, Jill F 919-707-7710 jill.cramer@labor.nc.gov
Crank, David Wayne 919-414-3181 dave.crank@labor.nc.gov
Crawford, Laura Lee 704-665-6785 laura.crawford@labor.nc.gov
Creech, Carey Marshall 919-868-4529 carey.creech@labor.nc.gov
Cronley, James Richard 919-707-7941 jay.cronley@labor.nc.gov
Culbreth, Lisa R 919-707-7743 lisa.culbreth@labor.nc.gov
Cumberland, Ralph Simons 919-306-1161 ralph.cumberland@labor.nc.gov
Currence, Dwight Hairston 919-868-8740 dwight.currence@labor.nc.gov
Curtis, Shirley Ann 919-707-7841 shirley.curtis@labor.nc.gov
Daniels, Dianne Marie 919-707-7943 dianne.daniels@labor.nc.gov
Darnley, Kenneth Roy 919-868-4467 ken.darnley@labor.nc.gov
Davis, Curt Michael 919-779-8526 curt.davis@labor.nc.gov
Davis, Gregory Alan 828-230-8347 greg.davis@labor.nc.gov
Davis, Joseph 919-707-7862 joseph.davis@labor.nc.gov

Page 3 of 14