Employee Directory

Name Phone Number Email
Berry, Sheree Twynette 919-707-0733 sheree.berry@labor.nc.gov
Berwyn, Dennis Van 919-707-7835 dennis.berwyn@labor.nc.gov
Bobo, David Tyler 919-779-8543 david.bobo@labor.nc.gov
Bouchard, Natalie Grace 919-707-7721 natalie.bouchard@labor.nc.gov
Bowman, Melissa McCrorey 919-707-7985 melissa.bowman@labor.nc.gov
Braak, Katharine Redding 919-707-7978 katharine.braak@labor.nc.gov
Britt, Arthur V 919-707-7703 art.britt@labor.nc.gov
Brown, Christina Chanel 919-707-7833 chanel.brown@labor.nc.gov
Brown, Clifton Arnold 919-779-8570
Brown, Dennis Charles 919-707-7927 dennis.brown@labor.nc.gov
Brown, Morgan 919-779-8530 morgan.brown@labor.nc.gov
Brown, Nicole Headen 919-779-8512 nicole.brown@labor.nc.gov
Burgess, Ernest Craton 919-707-7733 ernie.burgess@labor.nc.gov
Burgette, Carl 704-665-6783 carl.burgette@labor.nc.gov
Burns, Lori Allison 704-531-5563 lori.burns@labor.nc.gov
Burns, Sarah 704-665-6804 sarah.burns@labor.nc.gov
Burris, Steven D 919-868-0579 steven.burris@labor.nc.gov
Burton, Carl Allen 919-740-8910 carl.burton@labor.nc.gov
Busick, Jennifer 336-776-4445 jennifer.busick@labor.nc.gov
Byrd, Irvin B 919-807-2899 blair.byrd@labor.nc.gov
Cagle, Virginia Pittman 704-665-6793 jennie.cagle@labor.nc.gov
Calvery, George 704-665-6809 george.calvery@labor.nc.gov
Cameron, Lakisha Sanders 919-480-0875 lakisha.cameron@labor.nc.gov
Capps, Kathy Darlene 919-707-7813 kathy.capps@labor.nc.gov
Carroll, Amanda Harris 919-707-7778 amanda.carroll@labor.nc.gov

Page 2 of 14